Dog Handling 5. Seminar Premium

Seminar date: 

Sunday, 8. August 2010 - 9:30 to 17:00

Course fee: 

45,00 €

Places:

10

Registrations:

10

The Dalmi - Leopoldstal team led at 08. August 2010 once again successfully a premium - ring training on the beautiful grounds of the "Landgasthaus Blumengarten" in Leopoldstal by. The numerous participants were highly motivated and completed with full success in not so great weather conditions the ring training. We thank the participants and the Mikus family, "Landgasthauses Blumengarten", for their excellent cooperation, because only then the learning goal can be achieved.

THIS THEORETICAL & PRACTICAL LEARNING CONTENT HAVE BEEN ENGAGED

  1. Brainstorming & experience: preparation of the dog, arriving in the ring, setting up & Presentation of the dog, setting up & Presentation before the judge, Final preparation & presentation, placement, erection & Present
  2. Film Screening: - Examples of inexperienced issue - Examples of incorrect issue - Examples of Professional & quiet issue - Examples of Typical & race issue
  3. Professional Practice of the entire exhibition sequence: - focus on automation & security when handling - Correct anatomical Imagine - Present for the final
  4. Station Training Professional Dog Handling: 1 Station - show sequence with video recording of each doghandler 2 Station - Introducing Professional - Present for the finals - Present for the placement
  5. Evaluation of the show processes on the basis of video recordings: Participants should match the video acquisitions, positive, negative, such as recognizing when issuing your dog
  6. Exhibition Finale: - Simulation of an exhibition at the international level - doghandler Competition - Assessment of the dog handler, not the dog - Placement & Cup Edition

Photo Impressions: 

Welcoming the participants of the hostess Mrs. Angela Mikus

Here are some photo impressions of the 5. Dog Handling Seminar. The Dog Handling Seminars once or twice a year performed in the period from 09.30 - 17.00 clock. Consisting of theoretical & practical training. The seminar is limited to 10 participants, based on the grounds that a successful participation can be guaranteed. During the training, individual training is possible for certain processes. Each participant will receive a certificate of attendance. Every dog ​​should have a dog liability insurance. We welcome dogs of all breeds.

Here are some photo impressions (gallery). Please click on the photo.

Dog Handling 5. Seminar Premium

Seminartermin: 

Sonntag, 8. August 2010 - 9:30 bis 17:00

Kursgebühr: 

45,00 €

Plätze:

10

Anmeldungen:

10

Das Dalmi - Team Leopoldstal führte am 08. August 2010 wieder einmal erfolgreich ein Premium - Ringtraining auf dem  wunderschönen Gelände des "Landgasthauses Blumengarten" im Leopoldstal  durch. Die zahlreichen Teilnehmer waren hochmotiviert und absolvierten  mit vollem Erfolg bei nicht so hervorragenden Witterungsbedingungen das  Ringtraining. Wir bedanken uns bei den Teilnehmern und der  Familie Mikus, die Eigentümer des "Landgasthauses Blumengarten", für die hervorragende Zusammenarbeit, denn nur so kann das Lernziel erreicht werden.

FOLGENDE THEORETISCHE & PRAKTISCHE LERNINHALTE WURDEN VERMITTELT

  1. Brainstorming & Erfahrungsaustausch: Vorbereitung des Hundes, Einlaufen im Ring, Aufstellen & Präsentieren des Hundes, Aufstellen & Präsentieren vor dem Richter, Finalaufstellung & Präsentieren, Platzierungsaufstellung & Präsentieren
  2. Filmvorführung: - Beispiele für unerfahrenes Ausstellen - Beispiele für unkorrektes Ausstellen - Beispiele für Professionelles & ruhiges Ausstellen - Beispiele für Artgerecht & Rassetypisches Ausstellen
  3. Professionelles Üben des gesamten Ausstellungsablaufes: - Schwerpunkt Automatisierung & Sicherheit beim Handling - Richtiges anatomisches Vorstellen - Präsentieren für das Finale
  4. Stationsausbildung professionelles Doghandling: 1. Station - Showabablauf mit Videoaufnahme der einzelnen Doghandler 2. Station - Professionelles Vorstellen - Präsentieren für das Finale - Präsentieren für die Platzierung
  5. Auswertung der Showabläufe anhand der Videoaufnahmen: Teilnehmer sollen anhand der Videonahmen, Positives, wie Negatives beim Ausstellen Ihres Hundes erkennen
  6. Ausstellungs-Finale:- Simulation einer Ausstellung auf internationaler Ebene - Doghandler-Wettbewerb - Bewertung der Doghandler, nicht die Hunde - Platzierung & Pokalausgabe

Fotoimpressionen: 

Begrüßung der Teilnehmer von der Gastgeberin Frau Angela Mikus

Hier finden Sie einige Fotoimpressionen über das 5. Dog Handling Seminar. Die Dog Handling Seminare werden ein bis zweimal im Jahr durchgeführt in der Zeit von 09.30 - 17.00 Uhr. Bestehend aus theoretischer & praktischer Ausbildung. Das Seminar ist auf 10 Teilnehmer beschränkt, basierend auf der Begründung, dass eine erfolgreiche Teilnahme garantiert werden kann. Während der Ausbildung ist Einzeltraining für bestimmte Abläufe möglich. Jeder Teilnehmer erhält eine Teilnahmebescheinigung. Jeder Hund muss über eine Hundehaftpflichtversicherung verfügen. Willkommen sind Hunde aller Rassen.

Hier einige Fotoimpressionen (Galerie). Dazu klicken Sie bitte auf das Foto.